Hello World!

I’ve tried blogging before and couldn’t really keep up with the consistency… But this time I really am going to try hard! A little bit about myself and this blog:My name is Elliane Croce and I’m a sixteen year old high school student. This year I am attending the University of Minnesota Twin Cities through a program called PSEO (or Post Secondary Enrollment Options).

As a newly permitted driver, middle child of 7, and confused teenager my life can be surprisingly boring. I expect this first semester to be pretty hectic and busy though, which brings around the purpose of this blog. NatGeoCutter will be a place for me to tell you, the world, about the inside scoop on early college life, mixed with high school life, with some fashion and maybe music mixed in there. When thinking about my future, college (real college i mean…) and stuff, I have no clue what I plan on doing; hopefully this blog might help me find out a little more about myself, and the world around me!

stay classy.

Leave a Reply

